Westlaw Next Table @ Courtyard

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Apr 23 2013 except Tue Jan 29 2013, Tue Feb 12 2013, Tue Feb 26 2013, Tue Mar 12 2013, Tue Mar 26 2013, Tue Apr 02 2013, Tue Apr 16 2013.
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2013 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Event Location
William S. Richardson School of Law, Courtyard
2515 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822-2350

  

Room
Courtyard

Come celebrate WestlawNext’s 3rd birthday!  Enter for a chance to win 1000 WestlawReward points!  Get your WestlawNext questions answered and grab a cupcake!

Event Contact Information

Name
Shannon Lashbrook, Attorney | West, a Thomson Reuters Account Manager

Contact Phone
(808) 356-0974

RSVP
N/A