Tutoring: Contracts I

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Nov 26 2013 .
Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Event Location
CR 3
Honolulu, HI 96822-2350

  

Room
Classroom 3

Tutoring; Contracts I

Tuesdays 11:30-12:30 in CR 3

by Mike Dunford

 

*Academic Success Programs

Event Contact Information

Name
Liam Skilling, Academic Success Program

Contact Phone
(808) 956-3000