Tutoring: Civil Procedure I

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Nov 25 2013 except Mon Nov 11 2013.
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm

Event Location
William S. Richardson School of Law
2515 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822-2350

  

Room
Classroom 5

Tutoring: Civil Procedure I

Mondays, 4:30-5:30

CR 5

Shauna Imanaka

 

*Academic Success Programs

Event Contact Information

Name
Liam Skilling

Contact Phone
(808) 956-3000