Tutoring: Civil Procedure I

Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 27 2013 .
Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 11:30am to 12:30pm

Event Location
CR 3
2515 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822-2350

  

Room
Classroom 2

Tutoring: Civil Procedure I

Weds at 11:30am-12:30pm

by Megumi LaChapelle

 

*Academic Success Programs

Event Contact Information

Name
Liam Skilling

Contact Phone
(808) 956-3000