Academic Success: Tutoring for Contracts II

Repeats every week until Fri Apr 25 2014 except Fri Mar 28 2014.
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 11:30am
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 11:30am

Event Location
William S. Richardson School of Law
2515 Dole Street
Honolulu, HI 96822-2350

  

Room
Classroom 3

Contracts II (Mike Dunford)

Friday, 11:30-12:30, CR 3

Event Contact Information

Name
Liam Skilling

Contact Phone
(808) 956-3000