2nd Annual All Class Reunion

Sunday, October 23, 2005 (All day)

Sheraton Moana Surfrider Hotel

Live music, good food, old and new friends, special recognitions of the 30th Anniversary of the Pre Admission Program, and the anniversary of the classes of 1980, 1985, 1990, 1995, and 2000 were celebrated at this year's event. Judge Thomas K. Kaulukukui, Jr. ('77) received the 2005 Alumni Association Outstanding Alumnus Award, and Allen K. Hoe ('76) was the inaugural recipient of the Dean's Alumnus of the Year Award. The event was a huge success thanks to Della Au Belatti ('03), Norm Cheng ('02), Jill Hasegawa ('04), and Jim Williston ('78).

2nd Annual All Class Reunion flier