Alumni Association Board 2013-14

Group 1 Directors are from Classes of 1976 – 1987; Group 2 Directors are from Classes of 1988 – 2000; Group 3 Directors are from Classes of 2001 – 2013. “A” indicates a director appointed by the Dean from one of the two most recent graduating classes to serve on the Board.

Officers

Name Class Title Term Firm Email  Phone
Jill L. Nunokawa                       1988 President 1 yr      
Cynthia Quinn                    1988  Vice-President 1 yr WSRSL  quinnc@hawaii.edu  
Tracey Lynn Kubota               2009 Treas. 1 yr Watanabe Ing LLP

 

 

tkubota@wik.com (808) 544-8300
Laurie Tochiki 1980 Corresp. Sec. 1 yr      
Lori Wada 1989 Recording Sec. 1 yr      
Everett Hideo Ohta 2009 Immediate Past President 1 yr Office of Hawaiian Affairs   (808) 594-0231

Directors

Name Class Title Group Term Firm Email Phone
Dane  Anderson                   2010 Director 3 2 yr   danderson@honolulu.gov  
Haunani Burns 1980 Director 1 2 yr      
Dawn Chang 1985 Director 1        
Rosemary T. Fazio 1978 Director 1 2 yr Ashford & Wriston rfazio@awlaw.com (808) 539-0415
Summer Fergerstrom 2011 Director   3 2 yr Watanabe Ing LLP sfergerstrom@wik.com (808) 544-8300
Alexa D. M. Fujise 1980 Director 1 2 yr Intermediate Court of Appeals Afujise@yahoo.com (808) 539-4004
Tyler Gomes 2012 Director A 2 yr   tgomes01@gmail.com  
Jill Mariko Hasegawa 2004 Director 3 2 yr Ashford & Wriston jhasegawa@awlaw.com (808)539-0805
Justine Herrera 2013 Director A 2 yr      
Lori Mieko Hiraoka 2004 Director 3 2 yr      
Joelle Kane 1995 Director 2 2 yr      
Billy Kenoi 1996 Director 2 2 yr Governor, County of Hawai'i    
Jarrett Keohokalole 2013 Director A 2 yr      
Maura Okamoto 1997 Director 2 2 yr      
Nam Hoang Phan 2007 Director 3 2 yr Hawaii Medical Services Association (HMSA) Nam_Phan@hmsa.com (808)-952-7887
Jodie D. Roeca 1985 Director 1 2 yr

Roeca Luria Hiraoka LLP

jroeca@rlhlaw.com (808) 538-7500
Mari Tsukayama 2012 Director A 2 yr      
Jim Williston  1978 Director 1 2 yr      
Jade F. Wong 2010 Director 3 2 yr      

 

Minara Mordecai

Director of Special Projects
Phone
(808) 956-5516